Handshake

OUR AGENTS

Lead by Rohit Jindal, top 1% realtor in all of the Greater Vancouver Area, The Syndicate Real Estate Group hosts an amazing roster of realtors to help serve you better.

Mandeep Malhi

Mandeep Malhi

Phone: 778-714-0006

Email: mandeep@theteamsyndicate.com

Shammas Cheeam

Shammas Cheema

Phone: 778-317-3448

Email: shammas@theteamsyndicate.com

Pourush Bassi.png

Pourush Bassi

Phone: 604-369-0683

Email: pourush@theteamsyndicate.com

Awais Hashmi

Awais Hashmi

Phone: 604-825-9437

Email: awais@theteamsyndicate.com

Richie Nagpal

Richie Nagpal

Phone: 778-251-0007

Email: richie@theteamsyndicate.com

Rahul Dhingra

Rahul Dhingra

Phone: 236-866-5005

Email: rahul@theteamsyndicate.com